SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Licensing Committee

Meeting held 15 May 2013

PRESENT: Councillors John Robson (Chair), Jenny Armstrong, David Barker,

Nikki Bond, Jillian Creasy, Roger Davison, Neale Gibson, Adam Hurst, George Lindars-Hammond, Nikki Sharpe, Clive Skelton (Deputy Chair),

Philip Wood and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Stuart Wattam.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor John Robson be appointed Chair of the Licensing Committee and Councillor Clive Skelton be appointed Deputy Chair.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held as and when required on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank